Ledelse

Heine Eliassen

daglig leder

heine@safari.no
mobil: 99 49 12 00

Egil Refsnes

driftssjef

egil@safari.no
tlf: 55 50 75 00

Christine Fredheim

salgs- og markedssjef

christine@safari.no
mobil: 41 18 20 00

Alexander Feyling

økonomisjef

alexander@safari.no
mobil: 98 20 64 84

Marit Aadland

hr og administrasjonssjef

marit@safari.no
mobil: 97 56 65 90

Brit Faugstad

økonomimedarbeider

brit@safari.no
mobil: 98 00 08 66

Ledelse